Services in August

Sunday 19th August

10.30 Morning Prayer at Ottringham

Sunday 26th August

10.30 Holy Communion

Services in September

Sunday 2nd September

10.30 Holy Communion

Sunday 9th September

10.30 Holy Communion at Ottringham

Sunday 16th September

10.30 Morning Prayer

Sunday 23rd September

10.30 Morning Prayer / Holy Communion at Ottringham

Sunday 30th September

10.30 Benefice Book of Common Prayer Holy Communion at Winestead

Services in October

Sunday 7th October

10.30 Holy Communion

6pm Deanery Confirmation Service at Easington

Sunday 14th October

10.30 Harvest Festival

Sunday 21st October

10.30 Morning Prayer

Sunday 28th October

10.30 Holy Communion at Ottringham

 

Services at the Other Churches in the Benefice